12796 - Black - Case of 20 reviews

Global Rating: 4.36 from 11 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Helps me organize (5/5) Jan 19, 2014 Suzanne Mitchell Tyler TX US
  I love these clear CD/DVD cases. This is my second round of buying a case of them. Not only have I gifted them to family from time to time, I feel like I have given myself a gift of organizing. I label these cases and have my travel discs, educational, religious, historical etc etc in separate cases rather than stacked and gathering dust. There are enuf "pages" in each case to hold a collection. Space saving also. Excellent quality and fairly priced.
Excellent Product & Service (5/5) Feb 14, 2011 Peter Murphy US
  The 20-disk Unikeeps with top-flap safety sleeves are ideal for storing all of my software and data CDs and DVDs. They store in far less space, accomodate my Microsoft Publisher-printed covers with full index of the contents, seal tightly, open easily, and keep the discs far cleaner than jewel boxes and with far less dangerous abrasion than paper sleeves. Flipping through or re-ordering the discs is also easy yet secure. Each disc's separate pouch keeps registration keys and printed literature together when I need it, without potentially scratching the disk.

The cost per stored disc is lower than jewel boxes, and the Unikeep is unbreakable. Why these are not displayed nationally at retail is beyond me. I regret not discovering these years ago.
CD Binders (5/5) Feb 14, 2011 John Goleta CA US
  Good organizational binder. Compact, holds a lot, archival.
DVD Box (5/5) Feb 10, 2011 Al Usuriello Staten Island NY US
  Fast,Excellent Service,Smooth Transaction,Highly Recommended,AAA+++THANKS
DVD Box (5/5) Dec 24, 2010 al usuriello staten island ne US
  Fast,Excellent Service,Smooth Transaction,Highly Recommended,AAA+++THANKS
DVD MOVIE STORAGE (4/5) May 27, 2010 Richard J. Radtke Oak Lawn Il US
  These wallet are great for storing and protecting my Dvd movie collections.
20 DVD Holder (3/5) May 17, 2010 Bonnie Leach Campton NH US
  It is too soon rate the product we recently purchased as none have been shipped to our customers yet. However, we are a little concerned, because out of the first 40 we have looked at, we have found at least 3 that came broken and also some are not staying closed when full. We upgraded from a less expensive 3 case product we previously used, and our costs have doubled with your product.

We will start shipping with this product, and using the final 20 cases shortly. When they have all been looked at we will get back to you with the total number of defective pieces.

Thank you.

Excellent Value (4/5) Feb 17, 2010 Anonymous
  I was looking for a storage solution for my miscellaneous CDs. I wanted something that would store the CDs safely, and also have room for a print out of the CD contents. The added bonus of the storage case I ordered here is that it was contained in a dust-free case. The cases take up very little room on my bookshelf and could also fit into a small desk drawer.
Excellent Value (4/5) Feb 16, 2010 Anonymous
  I was looking for a storage solution for my miscellaneous CDs. I wanted something that would store the CDs safely, and also have room for a print out of the CD contents. The added bonus of the storage case I ordered here is that it was contained in a dust-free case. The cases take up very little room on my bookshelf and could also fit into a small desk drawer.

Attractive, Easily Customizable (5/5) Feb 11, 2010 PJ Schuler Cleveland Oh US
  An attractive solution to storing CD/DVD collections! The 20-disk binder was easily customized to fit 14 disks with text inserts. Rings open easily and snap closed securely to add and remove disk sleeves. I downloaded the cover template and used it to design a full-color cover that I printed at home and inserted under the clear binder cover. The entire set now looks professionally done! This was exactly what I was looking for.

Back to previous page

1 2