Share |
phone: 877.831.9428

Sales Force - Corporate Headquarters | 800.992.8262

Please feel free to call one of our Sales Specialists to discuss your next project.

Kira Simpson
Regional Account Manager
937-645-4633
ksimpson@univenture.com
LinkedIn Logo

Kara Adams
Regional Account Manager
937-645-4648
kadams@univenture.com


Sheryl Davia
Regional Account Manager
937-645-4656
sdavia@univenture.com
LinkedIn Logo

Madeline Pfister
Regional Account Manager
937-645-4689
mpfister@univenture.com
LinkedIn Logo

Traci Arnds
Regional Account Manager
937-645-4664
tarnds@univenture.com
LinkedIn Logo


David Scales
Regional Account Manager
937-645-4678
dscales@univenture.com
LinkedIn Logo




All website order inquiries please contact Customer Service at 937.645.4600